Workshop Registration

Ghost Light in The Meadow: Illuminating fallback in embrace of the fullness of self

Register for: Ghost Light in The Meadow: Illuminating fallback in embrace of the fullness of self

Virtual Online Workshop 3rd August, 2021

Delivered by

Valerie Livesay and Zafer Achi

Join Zafer and Valerie for this experiential session involving personal exploration and a willingness to self-reflect and share the fullness of one’s self – both big and small. A 90-minute session where we will turn on the ghost light within self and in so doing:

  • make it known that all spirits of self are welcome here;
  • invite them to show us their specialty, their range, to reveal their origin story;
  • welcome their characteristics that are shadowy and dark while also leaving open the possibility that they are not one-dimensional, that there is good within them, that a plot twist may be in the works – if we are willing to stick with the show.

Note: the session will be recorded and the recording will be made available for registered participants.

 

Register Here

Dates and times

A 90-minute session on:

US West Coast August 3rd @ 7.30am PDT

US East Coast August 3rd @ 10.30am EDT

UK August 3rd @ 3.30pm BST