Workshop Registration

Facilitating Breakthrough, with author Adam Kahane

Register for: Facilitating Breakthrough, with author Adam Kahane

Virtual Online Workshop 27th October, 2021

Delivered by

Adam Kahane with Marco Valente and friends

 

Download a PDF of FACILITATING BREAKTHROUGH: How to Remove Obstacles, Bridge Differences, and Move Forward Together, and join the author Adam Kahane with Marco Valente for a 90-minute fireside chat on Adam’s latest book.

A PDF of the book will be made available to you upon registering. The registration fee is US$20 and is non refundable.

If the fee is out of reach for you please email diana@cultivatingleadership.co.nz.

 

PRAISE FOR ADAM KAHANE’S BOOKS

“Facilitating Breakthrough is thoughtful, reflective, and inspiring. To achieve breakthrough results on high-stakes challenges, facilitators need to raise their game. This book explains how.” —MARTIN GILBRAITH, former Chair, International Association of Facilitators

“Solving Tough Problems is a breakthrough book that addresses the central challenge of our time: finding a way to work together to solve the problems we have created.” —NELSON MANDELA, former president of South Africa and Nobel Peace Prize recipient

“Power and Love is a profound book that offers us a wise way to negotiate our toughest group, community, and societal challenges.” —WILLIAM URY, Senior Fellow, Harvard Negotiation Project, and coauthor of Getting to Yes

“In Transformative Scenario Planning, Kahane explains how scenario planning can transform the future. In Colombia we can attest that such transformation is really possible.” —JUAN MANUEL SANTOS, former president of Colombia and Nobel Peace Prize recipient

“Across the planet we face urgent and complex problems that demand creative breakthroughs. Collaborating with the Enemy lays out a powerful approach.” —DEBRA DUNN, Faculty Member, Stanford University’s d.school, and former Senior Vice President, Hewlett-Packard

Register Here

Dates and times

Join usl on October 27th at:

9pm CEST, 8pm BST, 3pm EDT, noon PDT