Workshop Registration

Circling - a Relational Leadership Practice to deepen Connection

Register for: Circling - a Relational Leadership Practice to deepen Connection

Virtual Online Workshop 15th September, 2021

Delivered by

Romeck van Zeijl leading and accompanied by Akasha, Katina Cremona and Cornelis Tanis

About Romeck

Romeck is an experienced designer and facilitator of transformational leadership development curricula – it is his passion to cocreate truly developmental learning journeys that help leaders and teams grow into the next version of who they can be.

A large part of this comes down to enabling people to have deeply meaningful conversations that impact the way they see themselves, the world and their own leadership – and lead to better strategy and business results.. He believes in cultivating a climate in organizations in which such conversations become “normal” – and help everyone in the organisation thrive in the face of ever more complex challenges.

He has also been working as an executive coach and organizational development consultant in a great many cultures and contexts. His background in teaching supervision and psychotherapy gives him an “edge” that enables his clients to meet their own Growth Edge.

He is also a long term practitioner of meditation, contemplative inquiry and various movement practices.

Fees

The registration fee is USD $40, There are four scholarship places for anyone really wanting to attend, and for whom the fee is a significant barrier, email diana@cultivatingleadership.co.nz for a coupon code.

Logistics

This workshop will be delivered on ZOOM. There is no pre work for this session; participants will be provided with a list of links to relevant articles or videos. The workshop will not be recorded for registrants, participants are asked to attend the live session.

Cancellation Policy

Our cancellation policy is as follows: Payment is fully refundable up to 28 days before the start of the workshop, less a 13% processing fee; it is not refundable thereafter. If the course is under-enrolled, we reserve the right to cancel 28 days prior to the event, and refund your registration fee in full.

 

Register Here

Dates and times

This 90-minute session will be held on:

Wednesday September 15th at 8pm EEST (Eastern Europe)

Wednesday September 15th at 7pm CEST (Central Europe)

Wednesday September 15th at 6pm BST (Britain)

Wednesday September 15th at 1pm EST (East Coast USA)