Workshop Registration

Boundary setting

Register for: Boundary setting

Virtual Online Workshop 5th January, 2022

Delivered by

Fred Jones

Faculty

Fred Jones is a colleague with Cultivating Leadership and the creator of an R&D project called  Meanwhile. He is deeply interested in how adults develop over the course of their lives and can learn through the challenges they face along the way.

Fee

No fee

Will the session be recorded?

Yes – all registrants will have access to the recording.

Register Here

Name

Dates and times

Join Fred for 90 minutes on:

US CST Wednesday January 5th @ 4pm

US EST Wednesday January 5th @ 5pm

NZDT Thursday January 6th @11am

AEDT Thursday January 6th @ 9am